2018 Executive Officers

Commodore Mike Merriman Commodore@swyc.com
Vice Commodore Tony Brooks ViceCommodore@swyc.com
Rear Commodore Bill Lord RearCommodore@swyc.com
Treasurer Joe Collins Treasurer@swyc.com
Financial Secretary Eric Bourgault FinancialSecretary@swyc.com
Secretary Tom McLaughlin Secretary@swyc.com
Fleet Captain Sue Lewis FleetCaptain@swyc.com

Board of Governors [25]

Monique Bourgault Leland Hussey Anne Olenio
Tony Brooks [VC] David Lewis Robert Olenio
Robert Chadwick Paul Luzinski Barbara Poremba
Jean Cobb Bill Lord [RC] Alex Pszenny
Joseph Collins [T] Michael Madison [PC] Michael Repetto
Eric Bourgault [FS] Mike Merriman [C] Louis Schoenthal
Mike Sweeney Thomas McLaughlin [S] Wolfgang Scholz
Alan Gansenberg Daniel Muise
James Garfield Kevin Neumann

Committee Chairs

House Tony Brooks [VC] House@swyc.com
Ramps & Floats Bill Lord [RC] RampsFloats@swyc.com
DinghyDock@swyc.com
Moorings Louis Schoenthal Moorings@swyc.com
Membership Kevin Neumann Membership@swyc.com
Entertainment Sandy Luzinski Entertainment@swyc.com
Clothes Sue Lewis, Donna Neligon Clothes@swyc.com
Launch John Regan Launch@swyc.com
Jib Sheet Barbara Lewis Jibsheet@swyc.com
Communications Mike Merriman Communications@swyc.com

2018 Committee Assignments

Committee Chair Committee Members
Audit Dave Lewis Henry Riehl
Budget Joe Collins Mike Madison. Mike Merriman, Tony Brooks, Tom McLaughlin, Eric Bourgault, Paul Luzinski, Lou Schoenthal, Bill Lord
Clothing Donna Neligon*
Entertainment Sandy Luzinski* Mike Merriman, Tony Brooks, Anne Olenio, Jodi Jarvis*, Carol Vachon*, Elvira Schoenthal*
Grievance Joe Collins Dan Muise, Steve Daly
House Tony Brooks Paul Luzinski, Eric Bourgault, Monique Bourgault, Vincent Burke*, Carol Vachon*
Communications Mike Merriman Janet Merriman*, Carol Vachon*, Doug Cabot*, Barbara Lewis*
Junior Sailing Lou Schoenthal Kevin Neumann
Launch Boats Lou Schoenthal Bob Olenio, Tom McLaughlin
Launch Drivers John Regan* Tom McLaughlin, Leigh Baines*
Legislative/City Liaison Paul Luzinski Anne Olenio
Long and Short Range Planning Mike Merriman Bob Chadwick, Mike Repetto, Tony Brooks, Carol Vachon*
Mass Boating Dan Muise Paul Luzinski
Membership Kevin Neumann Jim Garfield, Steve Daly
Moorings Lou Schoenthal Alan Gansenburg
Nominations Mike Madison Bob Chadwick, Mike Repetto,  Jim Garfield
Parking Lot Bob Olenio
Ramps and Floats Bill Lord Bob Olenio, Bill Lord, Leigh Baines*, Frank Harrington*, Bob Mahegan*, Don Mahegan*
Rules Anne Olenio Bob Chadwick, Steve Daly
Storm and Safety Bill Lord Lou Schoenthal, Dave Lewis, Jim Garfield, Alan Gansenburg, Ben Hernando*, Monique Bourgault
Work Boats  Paul Luzinski  Alex Pszenny

*Non-BOG Member