2017 Executive Officers

Commodore Mike Madison Commodore@swyc.com
Vice Commodore Mike Merriman ViceCommodore@swyc.com
Rear Commodore Tony Brooks RearCommodore@swyc.com
Treasurer Joe Collins Treasurer@swyc.com
Financial Secretary Jean Cobb FinancialSecretary@swyc.com
Secretary Tom McLaughlin Secretary@swyc.com
Fleet Captain Sue Lewis FleetCaptain@swyc.com

Board of Governors [25]

Monique Bourgault Leland Hussey Anne Olenio
Tony Brooks [RC] David Lewis Robert Olenio
Robert Chadwick [PC] Paul Luzinski Barbara Poremba
Jean Cobb [FS] Bill Lord Alex Pszenny
Joseph Collins [T] Michael Madison [C] Michael Repetto
Eric Bourgault Mike Merriman [VC] Louis Schoenthal
Stephen Daly Thomas McLaughlin [S] Wolfgang Scholz
Alan Gansenberg Daniel Muise
James Garfield Kevin Neumann

Committee Chairs

House Mike Merriman [VC] House@swyc.com
Ramps & Floats Tony Brooks [RC] RampsFloats@swyc.com
DinghyDock@swyc.com
Moorings Louis Schoenthal Moorings@swyc.com
Membership Kevin Neumann Membership@swyc.com
Entertainment Sandy Luzinski Entertainment@swyc.com
Clothes Sue Lewis Clothes@swyc.com
Launch John Regan Launch@swyc.com
Jib Sheet Carol Vachon Jibsheet@swyc.com
Communications Mike Madison Communications@swyc.com

2017 Committee Assignments

Committee Chair Committee Members
Audit Dave Lewis
Budget Joe Collins Mike Madison. Mike Merriman, Tony Brooks, Tom McLaughlin, Jim Garfield, Jean Cobb, Paul Luzinski, Lou Schoenthal
Clothing Sue Lewis*
Entertainment Sandy Luzinski* Mike Merriman, Tony Brooks, Anne Olenio, Jodi Jarvis*, Carol Vachon*, Elvira Schoenthal*
Grievance Joe Collins Dan Muise, Steve Daly
House Mike Merriman Paul Luzinski, Eric Bourgault, Monique Bourgault, Vincent Burke*, Carol Vachon*
Communications Mike Madison Janet Merriman*, Carol Vachon*, Doug Cabot*, Mike Cucchi*
Junior Sailing C Lou Schoenthal Kevin Neumann
Launch Boats Lou Schoenthal Bob Olenio, Tom McLaughlin
Launch Drivers John Regan* Tom McLaughlin, Leigh Baines*
Legislative/City Liaison Paul Luzinski Anne Olenio
Long and Short Range Planning Mike Merriman Bob Chadwick, Mike Repetto, Tony Brooks, Carol Vachon*
Mass Boating Dan Muise Paul Luzinski
Membership Kevin Neumann Jim Garfield, Steve Daly
Moorings Lou Schoenthal Alan Gansenburg
Nominations Jim Garfield Bob Chadwick, Mike Repetto
Parking Lot Bob Olenio
Ramps and Floats Tony Brooks Bob Olenio, Bill Lord, Leigh Baines*, Frank Harrington*, Bob Mahegan*, Don Mahegan*
Rules Anne Olenio Bob Chadwick, Steve Daly
Storm and Safety Tony Brooks Lou Schoenthal, Dave Lewis, Jim Garfield, Alan Gansenburg, Ben Hernando*, Monique Bourgault
Work Parties Mike Cucchi* Mike Merriman, Tony Brooks
Work Boats Paul Luzinski Alex Pszenny

*Non-BOG Member